2024 Term Dates

Dates for the 2024 School Year

Term 1
Wednesday 31 January - Thursday 28 March
Break - Friday 29 March - Sunday 14 April

Term 2
Monday 15 April - Friday 28 June
Break - Saturday 29 June - Monday 15 July

Term 3
Tuesday 16 July - Friday 20 September
Break - Saturday 21 September - Monday 7 October

Term 4
Tuesday 8 October - Thursday 12 December
Break - Friday 13 December - Wednesday 5 February 2025

© Copyright 2019 Williams Primary School